Thierry Neuville Wins Monte Carlo Rally

Thierry Neuville won the Monte Carlo rally by a margin of 16.1 seconds over nine-time victor Ogier and clinched the maximum 30 points, including five bonus Power Stage points. He now leads the championship by six points from Ogier. Hyundai’s Ott Tanak faced challenges due to engine issues, while M-Sport Ford’s Adrien Fourmaux and Gregoire Munster also impressed with their performances. In WRC2, Citroen driver Yohan Rossel won by 4.9s from Pepe Lopez, with Nikolay Gryazin in third.

Share this TLDR
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments